Staff as at 1 January 2019

Patricia Rodrigues                  Principal

Mike Jenzen                           Deputy Principal

Brad Krokosz                          Head of Secondary

Stuart Learmonth                    Head of Primary

Erica Captain                          Business Manager


Skye Riseley                           Year 9/10 Coordinator

Ben Freel                                Year 7/8 Coordinator

Aaron Hancock                       Learning Area Coordinator - Humanities and Social Sciences

Karen Parry                            Learning Area Coordinator - The Arts

Simone Tolhurst                     Learning Area Coordinator- English

Kathryn Tupicoff                     Learning Area Coordinator - Mathematics

James Bristow                        Learning Area Coordinator – Physical Education and Sport

Robert Andersson                  Learning Area Coordinator – Science

Kim Barlow                             Coordinator – Music

Robert Taylor                          Primary Pastoral Care Coordinator and Year 6 Teacher

Elizabeth Vos                          ELC Coordinator and Pre-primary Teacher

Alisha Sah                                School Social Worker

Jocelyn Pugliese                     English/Drama Teacher

Leonie Southwell                    English Teacher

Tahnee West                           English Teacher

Taylor Matthews                     HASS/Science Teacher

Gillian Hills                              Hospitality Teacher

Alex Kelly                                Humanities and Social Science Teacher

Naomi Dreher                         ICT Teacher

Rebecca Bell                          Mathematics Teacher

Mary Ann Koshy                     Mathematics Teacher

Mark Couzens                        Physics/Mathematics Teacher

Robert Furzer                         PE Teacher

Sophie McLean                       PE Teacher

Gabrielle O'Sullivan                PE Teacher

Claire Blyth                             Science Teacher

Darren Snashall                      Science Teacher

Anton Ferreira                         Woodwork Teacher

Ross Greeff                            Year 6 Teacher

Gavin Fitton                            Year 5 Teacher

Peter Taylor                            Year 5 Teacher

Vanessa Balla                         Year 4 Teacher

Fiona Mader                           Year 4 Teacher

Hayley Schutz                         Year 3 Teacher

Monique Silvi                          Year 2 Teacher

Elizabeth Fuller                       Year 1 Teacher

Jessica Clues                         Year 1 Teacher

Sally McArthur                        Pre-primary Teacher

Shaunee Parmenter               Kindergarten Teacher

Lynette Carnaby                     Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Jade Dhu                                Physical Education

Laura Cant                              ELC/Primary DOTT Relief

Lee Sieracki                            Primary DOTT and Inclusive Education

Emily Addink                           Education Assistant

Tami Bamkin                           Education Assistant

Jodie Brown                            Education Assistant

Lisa Evans                                Education Assistant

Jennifer Joslin                         Education Assistant

Rebecca Kelly                         Education Assistant

Karen Leahy                           Education Assistant

Helen Lightfoot                       Education Assistant

Natasha McBride                    Education Assistant

Sue Newton                            Education Assistant

Ryan Terrell                             ICT Technician

Jan Gallatly                             Laboratory Assistant

David Braovich                       Woodwork Assistant Technician

Shane Adley                            Maintenance and Grounds Manager

Kim Chappell                          Personal Assistant to the Principal

Felicity Inglis-Hodge               Student Services

Michelle Krokosz                    Workplace Learning Coordinator

Michelle McCay                      Accounts Receivable and Uniforms

Claire McDermott                  Enrolment Officer

Sandra Mellor                         Canteen

Jill Petley                                 Reception

Tara Ramsay                          Canteen/Kiosk

Lee Anne Sexton                    Finance Officer

Olivia Sherlock                        Social Media Coordinator

Tania Wareham                      Executive Secretary


Cnr Bishop and Soldiers Roads
Mundijong, Western Australia

Locked Bag 1
Mundijong WA 6123

PHONE (+61 8) 9526 5000
FAX (+61 8) 9525 9130